Horrabridge Parish Council
A picturesque parish within the Dartmoor National Park

Your Councillors

The Councillors represent the interests of the residents of the parish. Please contact a Councillor if you have an issue.

Ali Mansfield

29 Newtake Road, Tavistock
Contact by email

Andy Moorhead

Open Spaces Committee, Planning Committee
Register of interests
3 Chapel Close, Horrabridge PL20 7SL
Tel: 01822 854173
Contact by email

Eric Hemsil

Chairman Finance
Finance Committee, Personnel/Staffing Committee
Register of interests
27 Youldon Way, Horrabridge P20 7SN
Tel: 01822 854205
Contact by email

Mike Glinn

Open Spaces Committee
Register of interests
5 Copperfields, Horrabridge PL20 7UB
Tel: 07795 670712
Contact by email

Mike Huda

Finance Committee
Register of interests
The London Inn, 23 Station Road,Horrabridge. PL20 7ST
Tel: 01822 853567
Contact by email

Steve Roche

Vice Chairman
Finance Committee, Planning Committee, Personnel/Staffing Committee
Tel: 01822 855529
Contact by email

Tracey Lear

Tel: 01822 853919
Contact by email